Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher: Mrs Hayley Mapp

Deputy Headteacher: Mr Robert Reed

Assistant Headteacher/SENCO: Mrs Kiran Kainth

Designated Safeguarding Officer/Lead: Mrs Shindy Mahal

Curriculum Director: Mrs Lisa Worgan

Business Manager: Mrs Sue Rackham

Teaching Staff

Phase Leaders:

Early Years Foundation Stage – Mrs N Clememts
Years 1 & 2 – Miss K Butler
Years 3 & 4 – Mrs P Forbes
Years 5 & 6 – Mr M Atkinson

Class Teachers:

Nursery AM  Mrs Herbert
Nursery PM Mrs Herbert

RU Mrs Upton
RL Miss Lelli
RS Miss Sahota

1MA Mrs Malhi/Mrs Abdelaziz
1CH Miss Howell
1KK Miss Kaur

2KB Miss Butler
2JD Mr Daniels
2AP Miss Pleaden

3JB Mr Batham
3TB Miss Blackstock
3SB Mrs Bentley

4PF Mrs Forbes
4MC Mr M Cavell

5SW Mr Waldren
5P Mrs Pahal

6MA Mr M Atkinson
6PA Mr P Atkinson

PPA Cover – Mr Blackwood



Current Vacancies

Class Teachers

We are currently looking to recruit a number of ambitious and dynamic teachers to join our multi-academy trust in the West Midlands. Victoria Academies Trust is a well-established, high-performing MAT that operates (and sponsors) eight academies across the region, including Birmingham, Sandwell, Staffordshire, Walsall and Worcestershire LA. As a family of schools we are continuing to expand and as such are looking for a number of new high quality teachers to join the team.

For full details please click the link below.

Job Advert
Job Description
VAT Teacher Application Form
VAT Recruitment Monitoring Form

Up and Coming!

We will soon be recruiting for a class teacher and curriculum lead – please call Rob Reed for more information

Rob Reed – 0121 558 8701

Support Staff


Ms J Hoole
Mrs C Peart
Miss N Thompson
Mrs S Iqbal (DIRT)
Miss A Baker (EAL)

Learning Support Practitioners

Miss S Bell
Mrs L Bennett
Mrs D Hipkiss
Mrs M Kaur (EYFS)
Mrs P Kumari
Miss S Leon
Miss S Naz
Mrs A Samra
Miss R Sehdev
Mrs G Sehdeva (EAL)
Mrs L Smith
Mrs S Smith
Miss M Steele
Miss N Thompson
Mrs M Vunduk
Ms E Whitburn

Learning Support Assistants

Miss N Akhtar
Miss A Fidrych
Miss L Hartland
Mrs M Kaur
Mrs P McDonald
Miss C Moseley
Mrs C Powell

Did you know we train teachers?

Find out more