Term dates

School Term and Holiday Dates – 2018-19

Please ensure all family holidays are taken during school holiday periods.

Autumn Term 2018

School closed for teacher training
School Closure 
Monday 3rd September 2018 Tuesday 4th September 2018
Autumn term starts for children Wednesday 5th September 2018
Half term Monday 29th Oct to Friday 2nd Nov 2018
Children back in school Monday 5th Novrmber 2018
Last day of term (finish at Midday) Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019

School closed for teacher training
Spring term starts for children Monday 7th January 2019
School closed for teacher training
Half term Monday 18th Feb to Friday 22nd Feb
Children back in school Monday 25th February 2019
Last day of term  Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

School closed for teacher training
Summer term starts for children Monday 29th April 2019
School closed for Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2018
Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
School closed for teacher training
Children back in school Monday 3rd June 2019
Last day of term (finish at Midday) Monday 22nd July 2019
Main Summer holiday begins Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Autumn Term 2020

Autumn term starts for children Date to be confirmed

Did you know we train teachers?

Find out more