Term dates

School Term and Holiday Dates – 2017-18

Please ensure all family holidays are taken during school holiday periods.

Autumn Term 2017

School closed for teacher training
School Closure 
04th and 05th September 2017 Wednesday 06th September 2017
Autumn term starts for children Thursday 07th September 2017
Half term Monday 23rd Oct to Friday 27th Oct
Children back in school Monday 30th October 2017
Last day of term (finish at Midday) Wednesday 20th December 2017

Spring Term 2018

School closed for teacher training Tuesday 02nd January 2018
Spring term starts for children Wednesday 03rd January 2018
School closed for teacher training Friday 16th February 2017
Half term Monday 19th Feb to Friday 23rd Feb
Children back in school Monday 26th February 2018
Last day of term  Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

School closed for teacher training Monday 16th April 2018
Summer term starts for children Tuesday 17th April 2018
School closed for Bank Holiday Monday 07th May 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
School closed for teacher training Monday 04th June 2018
Children back in school Tuesday 5th June 2018
Last day of term (finish at Midday) Friday 20th July 2018
Main Summer holiday begins Monday 23rd July 2018

Autumn Term 2018

Autumn term starts for children Date to be confirmed